Global Partners
Home > Global Partners

Process Components Global Partners European Resellers

Australia

GEA Nu-Con Ltd

PO Box 194, Sutherland, NSW 1499, Australia

Contact: Mr Mike Anderson | Tel: +61 2 9545 2600 | Fax: +61 2 9545 1846

Email: mike.anderson@geagroup.com | Website: www.nucon.com

 

New Zealand

Heat & Control

Unit 1 32 Barmac Place, East Tamaki, Aukland, NZ

Contact: Mr Raymond Pairama | Tel: +64 9 274 4182 | Fax: +64 9 274 5756

Email: rpairama@heatandcontrol.co.nz

 

South Africa

DC Weighing & Control CC

36 Chrissie Street, Cnr Hennie Alberts Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton, 1449

Contact: Mr Jose Da Costa | Tel: +27 11 867 5363 | Fax: +27 11 867 2158

Email : dcweighing@telkomsa.net | Website: www.dcweighing.co.za

 

USA

Kemutec Group Inc

130 Wharton Road, Bristol, PA 19007 USA

Contact: Mr Rob Dallow | Tel: +1 215 788 8013 | Fax: +1 215 788 511

Email: Sales@KemutecUSA.com | Website: www.kemutecusa.com

 

China

Compass Bulk Handling System Pte Ltd - Beijing Office

Building 2A, No. 17 Huanke Middle Road, Jinqiao Science Industrial Park, Zhongguancun Tongzhou Park, Tongzhou District, Beijing, 101102, China

Contact: Mr George Lee | Tel: +0086 10 5977 1616 | Fax :+0086 10 5977 15159

Email: george@compassbulk.com

 

Carinate International Corp

10F-A, No.1590, YanAn West Road,Shanghai 200052, China

Contact: Mr Victor Chou | Tel: +0086 21 31268358 | Fax :+0086 21 62806584

Email: victor_chou@carinate-china.com

 

Japan

Tokuju Corporation

3-19 Ohara, Hiratsuka City, Kanagawa 254, Japan

Contact: Mr Tomohide Tanimoto | Tel: +81 463 335116 | Fax :+81 463-335119 Email: t.tanimoto@tokujuk.co.jp

 

Taiwan

Carinate International Corp

10F-3, No 376, Secl, Tun Hwa, South Road, Taipei Taiwan

Contact: Mr Victor Chou | Tel: +886 2 2708 8287 | Fax: +886 2 2703 9371

Email: victor_chou@carinate-china.com

 

Thailand

SHAPE

888/1 Soi Boonmesap 2, Bangplee Tamru Road Rd, T. Bangpleeyai,

A. Bangplee, Samutprakarn, 10540 Thailand

Contact: Mr Mike Allin | Tel: +66 2 382 5100 | Fax: +66 2 382 5108

Email: sales@shape.cc

 

Copyright © Process Components Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Rupert House . London Road South . Poynton . Cheshire . SK12 1PQ . United Kingdom | Website Engineered by BlueCoffee

Registered in England and Wales. Registration No. 06916722 | VAT Reg No. GB 972 0441 31